First Unitarian Universalist Church of Berks County

seek ... nurture ... serve

Board Meeting

Next event (Monthly): Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:00pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm-9:00pm 
Class Status: 
open