First Unitarian Universalist Church of Berks County

seek ... nurture ... serve

Membership Committee Meeting

(Monthly event) Jan 17, 2017 to Mar 20, 2018 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm (ended)