First Unitarian Universalist Church of Berks County

seek ... nurture ... serve

Membership Meeting

Next event (Monthly): Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm