First Unitarian Universalist Church of Berks County

seek ... nurture ... serve

Choir/Music Rehearsal

(Weekly event) Mar 10, 2019 to Jun 02, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:30am-10:15am (ended)

musicians meet to hone craft - often a choir piece is reviewed. 

Location at the church: 
Back chalice house meeting room.